Stroll, jog, or cycle Hagley’s three-mile loop through the property.
Wednesday, July 1, 2015

5 to 8 p.m.

Walk through Hagley’s experimental, one-object exhibition, “Unraveling Stories,” and read the 10’x12’ rug as a curator does, from a variety of perspectives
Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Noon to 3 p.m.

Walk through Hagley’s experimental, one-object exhibition, “Unraveling Stories,” and read the 10’x12’ rug as a curator does, from a variety of perspectives
Sunday, July 5, 2015

Noon to 3 p.m.

Stroll, jog, or cycle Hagley’s three-mile loop through the property.
Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Wednesday, July 8 - 5 to 8 p.m.

Families will become engineers and be tasked with design a bridge to hold as much weight as possible.
Saturday, July 11, 2015

Saturday, July 11 - 1 to 4 p.m.

Walk through Hagley’s experimental, one-object exhibition, “Unraveling Stories,” and read the 10’x12’ rug as a curator does, from a variety of perspectives
Sunday, July 12, 2015

Noon to 3 p.m.

Stroll, jog, or cycle Hagley’s three-mile loop through the property.
Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Wednesday, July 15 - 5 to 8 p.m.

Whether you sew, knit, hook, or knot, you will weave together a day of fun with this textile-focused family event.
Saturday, July 18, 2015

Saturday, July 18 - 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Walk through Hagley’s experimental, one-object exhibition, “Unraveling Stories,” and read the 10’x12’ rug as a curator does, from a variety of perspectives
Sunday, July 19, 2015

Noon to 3 p.m.

“Cluck, Pluck, and Luck: The Improbable Early History of Delmarva’s Chicken Industry"
Tuesday, July 21, 2015

7 p.m.

Stroll, jog, or cycle Hagley’s three-mile loop through the property.
Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Wednesday, July 22 - 5 to 8 p.m.

Discover the science of sound.
Saturday, July 25, 2015

Saturday, July 25 - 1 to 4 p.m.

Walk through Hagley’s experimental, one-object exhibition, “Unraveling Stories,” and read the 10’x12’ rug as a curator does, from a variety of perspectives
Sunday, July 26, 2015

Noon to 3 p.m.

Visitors may bring their dogs, normally not permitted on museum grounds, and walk our three-mile loop through the property.
Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Wednesday, July 29 - 5 to 8 p.m.

Celebrate water, its properties, and its uses.
Saturday, August 1, 2015

Saturday, August 1 - 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Learn about DuPont Company’s development of water power from the water wheel to the steam engine.
Saturday, August 1, 2015

Saturday, August 1 - 11 a.m., noon, 1 p.m., and 2 p.m.

Stroll, jog, or cycle Hagley’s three-mile loop through the property.
Wednesday, August 5, 2015

Wednesday, August 5 - 5 to 8 p.m.

Dive into a different kind of water power and explore hydraulic pumps.
Saturday, August 8, 2015

Saturday, August 8 - 1 to 4 p.m.

Stroll, jog, or cycle Hagley’s three-mile loop through the property.
Wednesday, August 12, 2015

Wednesday, August 12 - 5 to 8 p.m.

All-American Day: Diamond State Base Ball Club vs. Lewes Base Ball Club
Saturday, August 15, 2015

Saturday, August 15 - 1 to 4 p.m.

Pages